Governing Body


Miss S Griffiths

Foundation Governors

The Revd Canon S Lisk

The Revd J Henley

Mrs C Webb

Mrs D Griffiths

Mrs N Savory

Mr T Lockett

Mr D Hankey

Canon S Lloyd


Local Authority Governor

Mrs J Rathbone MS

Parent Governors




Headteacher Governor

Canon I Loynd

Teacher Governors

Mr M Waghorn

Dr M Harry

Staff Governor

Mr A Barnes

Clerk to the Governing Body

Mr A Lewis

We cannot be mere consumers of good governance, we must be participants; we must be co-creators.

Contact us

You may contact the Governing Body in writing at the school's address.