19
Feb

Spring Half-Term 2

Start: Monday, 19 February 2024

End: Friday, 22 March 2024

14
Mar

Year 10 Progress Evening

Start: Thursday, 14 March 2024 at 15:30

End: Thursday, 14 March 2024 at 18:30

08
Apr

Summer Half-Term 1

Start: Monday, 8 April 2024

End: Friday, 24 May 2024

11
Apr

Year 9 Learning Pathways (options)

Start: Thursday, 11 April 2024

End: Thursday, 25 April 2024

18
Apr

Year 9 Progress Evening

Start: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 15:30

End: Thursday, 18 April 2024 at 18:30

02
May

Year 8 Progress Evening

Start: Thursday, 2 May 2024 at 15:30

End: Thursday, 2 May 2024 at 18:30

16
May

Year 7 Progress Evening

Start: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 15:30

End: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 18:30

03
Jun

Summer Half-Term 2

Start: Monday, 3 June 2024

End: Monday, 22 July 2024

24
Jun

Year 6 Headteacher's Broadcast

Start: Monday, 24 June 2024 at 18:00

End: Monday, 24 June 2024 at 19:00

26
Jun

Year 6 Headteacher 'Drop-Ins'

Start: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 15:30

End: Wednesday, 26 June 2024 at 17:30

27
Jun

Year 6 Headteacher 'Drop-Ins'

Start: Thursday, 27 June 2024 at 15:30

End: Friday, 6 September 2024 at 17:30

11
Jul

Teilo's Got Talent!

Start: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 19:00

End: Thursday, 11 July 2024 at 21:30

22
Jul

INSET 6

Monday, 22 July 2024